Weekly contest week-3-poetry game -day 6 reward pool 50 steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_03-11-10.51.40.jpg

Credit://picart

Poem and this community is most important part for new steemit. This is my I waitley contest 34 program day 6 reward pool. This is my I poetry below.

you make me

written by @j44

------------------------------

You make me laugh when I want to cry,
Make me make me live when I want to die,
Make me smile when I want to frown
You turn my life upside down.

Believe in me when no one else does
You are my I now my is my was
When you call my name I being too blush
I am afraid people notice I needed to so much.

When I am with you time files by fast
It's like the present is the past.
I need you more than you can believe
I Love you more then you can concive

Think about you every night and day
And hope my life can stay this way
I do not want to be any other way

deep lover poem by @j44

Many many thanks for creating this community @steem-school.

By @dobartim
No more today thanks a lot for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53