Poetry week #03 about my emotional supportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

guys I want to joint skin school here Nani many long time ago.now I am still post here because it is very very good community of @dobartim

My poetry is below:
PSX_20210308_203812.jpg

((# original content , but edit by adebo Photoshop))

Poem name;:mother is world

Written by #// @j44

-----------------------------

> I love you maa

> I love you very much my mother

Always you are by heart
I miss you all day long my mother

> love you mom💕

I love you too much maa
My mother>
love you
Without you my mothe
I am a a very glad

> I love you mom💕

When you angry>
I am very unhappy
When you happy
My world is successful
You are my heart 💓

> I love you mom💕

You are my love
You are my paradis
You are my world
Love you mom

> Love u Jaan love you 💕💕

Mother is my everything
Mother is my breath
Mother is my liver
Mother is my crush

> l love you mom💕

Without mother
Life is disgusting
Without mother
Life is nothing

> I love you mom💕

#> I love you

to we continue.

Everyone should have love their mother. Because of our mother is our paradise and mother is everything. Do not make me sad your mother. Love you mum I love you everything love you for mum. Old worlds love only for my mother and all mother.

That's only I want to say that
Many many thanks of @steemit Kurla station train

@j44

thanks bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52