What does steemit Means to you?/poem . By @iykewatch 30th July, 2021.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians It's a great news to note that we're still strong. Happy to see your lovely faces again.

Today I want to recite a poem written by myself titled What does steemit Means to you

The POEM

Questions needs answers, the answers are the solutions to our challenges.
In my bed chambers deep in thought as to what steemit means to me..
Why did I subscribe to steemit, what difference have I brought to the platform or what difference do I plan to make.

So big a question this is to me , a relaxation to my mind when I heard a voice say to me steemit a paddy for life.
Steemit is my paddy for life. A pal I can reason with who judges not my errors but loves me same.

With this awareness I leap for joy that I have found a loving friend who gifts me with mouth watering gifts for spending time with it.
Which other friend can love me the way you love oh my dear steemit.

poster_2021-07-30-084835.png

Trying to express my love to my friend. My friend told me to relax, and worry less that it meant well to humanity but many are sick with a syndrome- get rich quick.
This is not my pattern of operation. I have a way I go. Those who understand me enjoy me.

Ah! Sweet friend what is your pattern of operation I asked, it says to spending enough time with, speaking to your friends about me and creating quality contents , invest and reinvest. And after you have done all these you have need of patience for I truly reward those who are patient, consistent and relentless.

I love steemit. It's my paddy for life. What about you.

Happy weekend and welcome to my blog.

Special thanks to:
@dobartim
@tatjanastan
@skyfly

We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59