WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 6 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" -by @iykewatch

in Steem Schools3 years ago

poster_2021-05-06-011446.png

why steemit ;

Been at home for months without a job
Eat and sleep I do
Waste time and my little resource
On social media
Just to feel among

Great talents I have
Great ideas I have
Not so happy sitting idle
What's the way forward
I lack

Information is key in all
Right information I got
From a loving friend
Who said to me
Steemit is here for you

What is steemit I asked
A social blockchain he said
An alternative for Facebook he said
A user rewarding platform

Why steemit I asked
You have talents
You write,you create
You're passion is rewarded
An investor you can become
From zero cent
To a successful investor
Just be original in all
Just stay courageous
Just remain persistent.

I am greatly grateful to @dobartim for giving us the grounds to show case our passion. Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43