You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Become a Millionaire?

in Steem Schools3 years ago

The question why am I doing this? If answered truthfully one can NEVER have reasons to regret embarking on any project. This question has indeed generated in me stronger zeal and energy to say no to mediocrity.
I am very grateful sir for the insights you lead us to daily . You can never run dry of inspirations @dobartim.

Sort:  

I live it, I train people every day, how to start the day, to end the day, to make a strategy, to change the way of thinking and habits. I do this from the heart and I give my maximum to convey it to people who see value in it.

 3 years ago (edited)

Sure and it's one of my reasons to be addicted to reading from you.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50