You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Fall Into The Black Hole "Keep Power up" Energy For STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Well articulated. Money is NEVER everything. I have not as a steemian made enough money but something is keeping me and that's the things i am learning.
I trust that a motivation outside money makes one a stronger steemian.
I love your work @bangmimi .
money is a necessary tool for a attending to needs it will come and we will attend to our needs

steemit expansion is first every other thing is second

Sort:  

That's right, considering I've failed before. In the past, I was too negligent in trivializing small things, so I forgot to gather energy for the future. Now I will do my best, as I can I will try! Greetings sir

You had NEVER failed any time. You only learnt new ways of doing something wrongly.
Now you have found the right ways be courageous and be persistent success awaits you.
steem on

I agree, but all of us want that. Everything has its own time, maybe today we are not the best. we don't deserve it yet, or there is still a sky above the sky

Sure that's true. The good thing is that you have gathered yourself for the better. Welcome to the fold of champions. I love @dobartim and the #steemschools all the necessary support you need to remain firm you won't lack it.

I think there is something positive here, indeed people are waiting for the presence of a large STEEM energy possessor. But I don't really think about it.

Focus more on quality content and then I provide motivation for many people. That is all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51