You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creativity is The Virtue of a Leader - Steem is a Source of Inspiration...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Good morning sir and a beautiful Sunday morning from this part of the world. Every morning and day you come up with transforming posts and you since I came to know you, you haven't missed a single day not imparting,educating and changing lives through powerful teachings.

There are no bad people and users, there is no knowledge that we need to overcome with knowledge, it takes time, dedication, and you are available to every user 24/7. @dobartim

I have learnt from you that constantly following great leaders makes one perfect. This is evident in my life in January 2021 when I joined steemit my understanding has tremendously changed it's funny when I go back to read some of previous posts and consider what I can do nowI see big difference yet I still feel not satisfied that is why I have made it a point of duty to read all posts from successful authors at least ten of such and make a little comment on then. It's surprising to see my reputation increasing over the weeks I have not been writing but reading, commenting. This is how to grow most people sign up to steemit feeling money grow on trees you just sign up and your bank account start growing. You work for it and great works are certainly rewarded .
Be original
Be the best you can be
Add value to yourself and to steemit

Sort:  

Always

Cool . Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51