You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success on Steemit Depends on Comments - My History of Steemit as a Commentator

in Steem Schools3 years ago

A good son will always love to hear from his father every morning. I have a loving father on steemit and his mentality, charisma, his ideology and his kind words sets my day rolling. @dobartim you're a motivation for me. I can't thank you less for the encouraging words and your desire to making newcomers to steemit strong and stable.

Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

These are your words at the end of your encouraging posts. It rings loud on my mind and head even while I sleep.
Thanks dad

Sort:  

You are welcome Steemit son

Thank you sir accepting me as your steemit son

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22