Be a true patriotic steemian. Power up /poem by @iykewatch: 28/05/2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I am value age affects me not. The more I live the more my worth.
I am value geographical location affects me not . I stand tall and I make impact anywhere.

I am value the weather conditions affects me not. Rain,sun,autumn and spring works in my favour. During the raining time I reign on a sunny day I shine autumn and spring I glow.

I am value I am a joy giver holders of me are wise. My lovers spend time with me. My lovers preach me to others. My oil of blessing is the hand of who hold me feed me I feed you. One ask how do I feed you I say more sp more sp.

I am STEEMIT I'm a value I'm liquid gold mine me and out of me flows liquid coins . I bless with Steem I bless with steem dollar Tron is an overflow from me.
The wise ones do not look at market price the wise ones look at who I am truly am.
I am STEEMIT I have value which market price can not reduce. When you power up you love value and you bless my soul.

Poem by @iykewatch.

Big thanks to my steemit father @dobartim.
Special mention to @tatjanastan

Sort:  

Wow nice piece 👍🏾
Keep up

Thanks @davidalloy . Build up your steem power . You would be glad you did.

steem on

Please how do I go about it?

You can buy steem to power up or you power up with the content rewards i.e changing your SBD to steem and power up.
Thanks

Very interesting post

Thanks.

Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46