Miss You

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

ozlem-sozleri-ozlemek-ile-ilgili-sozler.jpg

I dreamed of being without you.

I was alone, sometimes tired, sometimes hopeless.

It was like warming up by a candlelight, being distracted by your dream, drowning in a sea of ​​your absence.

I didn't miss this where I live.
It was not my only heart, tired crying.

Each of my cells was cursing the fate that took you away from me.

Perhaps the reason for their rebellion was that I was friends with this pain.

Time passed, hours days weeks.
I was getting old, getting old but I couldn't get used to it.

I was ashamed of every morning I woke up without you.

I was looking for a name for your absence. I could not find my angel, neither a hope that I can put in place nor a way of getting used to being without you.

I was with you. You left, I died.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64