Poetry

in Steem Schools4 years ago

A DREAM ABOUT YOU

Last Night, i had a dream about you
I dreamed that you were with me all night
You held me close and said you'd never let go
And this i wanna share with some day
About how the stars shined so brightly
How everything fell into place with you by

Last night i dreamt about you
When we touched our heartbeats synchronized rhythmically together
When we kissed we melted together
Everything was right felt so surreal
I saw the beginning and end of me and you
We made lasting memories each time that were new

Last night i dreamt about you
My hope for a better tomorrow
My mistress in distress
My sunshine on a rainy day it's you i wanna be for ever with
And now I'm awake i still dream of you
And all i wish it was real, a dream come true

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzeaY5bz1ebNiAqScngGscTajLbeuiDMFkesfi9HiTqBKGNE1Y3wNPdiUzvCtmJHG72pfTGcxE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45