Betterlife the diary game|24-July-2021|By @isha46

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty as like always.Allah is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Always remember Allah before and after of every work.Today I am going to share my today diary.

Morning:

I got up early in the morning as usual and make ablution for fajar prayer.Then I saying fajar prayer and then I recite the Holy Qur'an for a while.The recitation of holy Qur'an gave us peace.So that's why I set my morning routine.After recitation I going out for morning towards greenery fields of my village.when I going out for morning walk I saw beautiful flowers of many colours which was looking very attractive and beautiful.

IMG_20210724_184941.jpg

         Morning beauty

After morning walk I came to home and today I feel not well so I slept off again.After some time I got up and then I eat breakfast.After eating breakfast I doing some house works and then I pick on my bag and going to the seprate room where I doing my preparation for mid term exams.After some time I put my mbl and then I know that today was the birthday of my little cousin.So I fastly wished him on his birthday.

Birthday Boy:

IMG-20210724-WA0111.jpg

After wishing the birthday then I kept my mobile phone in my room and I sat down in my family.We make some gossips and then we playing Ludo for spent some time.During playing Ludo my little sister going to the kitchen where she made noodles for all of us.In our house we all eat noodles with great interest.So first we completed the ludo game then we eat the noodles.

Noodles:

Snapchat-149796753.jpg
After eating noodles then my brother brought a coke from the shop which we drink after eating noodles.When the time was evening we made a plain of eating zinger burger.So we going to the city where we purchase zinger burger and then after making we eat them.The zinger burger was soo delicious and yummy.I like burger very much.

Zinger party:

Snapchat-1716345985.jpg
After eating zinger burger then I going to the bazar for shopping where I brought some important things of mine and then we came back to home.When we came back to home then was the night time.The sun was starting to set.So then I saw a beautiful scene of sunset which I captured.

Evening view:

IMG20210723190817.jpg
After that I take some rest because I was much tired due to over work.After taking some rest then I thought to write my post.
This is my diary about the whole day which I spent.I hope you will like my post and also like my whole activities of the day.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@dobartim
@tatjanastan
@enveng
@ernaerningsih

Sort:  

Very nice post.
You spent your day very well.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47