Betterlife the diary game|14-July-2021|By @isha46

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty.Allah is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I always hope on Allah in our every easy and difficult work.Today I am going to share my today diary in which I share all my activities of the day.

Morning:

I got up early in the morning as usual and make ablution first then I saying fajar prayer.After fajar prayer I recite the holy Qur'an for a while.Because the recitation become my daily routine.After recitation I going out for walk towards the greenery fields of my village.In the morning time fresh air give very relax environment.

Morning view:

IMG-20210714-WA0002.jpg
After morning walk I came back to home.When I came back home my mother gave me breakfast to eat.I eat breakfast and then started my preparation for going to university as usual.I pressed my cloth and also complete my bag.I bacome ready within 30 minutes.My university van came and I sat in the van for going to university.We reached at university after 1 hour.When I reached in the university the weather was very charming and I click a photo from university ground.
IMG-20210714-WA0001.jpg

         Photography

After clicking a beautiful photo then me and my friends going to the class room.When we going to the class we attend our first lecture of zoology.As every lecture is of 50 minutes.So we attend the first lecture then the time was of our second lecture.We also attend the second lecture.

Lectures:

PhotoEditor_202171422244695.jpg
We attend the second lecture and then the Breaktime bell rung.As today the weather was rainy so me and my friends going to the university cafe and ordered the cafe uncle for making pakory.We gave money to the uncle and they made pakory for us.We received pakory from cafe uncle and then go to the university ground where we sat down and eat pakory with full enjoy.

Pakora party:

IMG-20210714-WA0015.jpg

   Weather enjoyment

After Breaktime we going to the class again and attend our third lecture of statistics.When our 3rd lecture was over then we going outside the class.Today was birthday of our friend.So we celebrate the birthday of our friend.For celebration we cut the 🍰 cake.With this we also enjoy a lot during birthday celebration.

Birthday celebration:

923454384319_status_fcf0ddda5e4e44ac8609e80fb237ae49.jpg
After birthday celebration we going in the van for coming back home.I reached at home after the journey of 1 hour.

I have completed my today diary post.I hope you will like my today diary and also like my today activities.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@dobartim
@tatjanastan
@enveng
@ernaerningsih
@rashid001

Sort:  

Nice post dear.
You spent your day very well.
Keep it up

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46