Their Experience in the First day of School

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi every one.. I hope every one keep healthy and keep spirit in doing good in life.
🤗🤗


_____________________________⭐⭐⭐⭐_________________________

It was the first day to school again after about three weeks of school holiday. In this new school year 2021/2022, the government issued the limit face-to-face learning policy implemented in every school throughout Indonesia. In Aceh, especially in my school, this policy has been being implemented since July, 12th 2021, the first day of school.

The limited face-to-face learning is regarded very significant to be implemented regarding to the condition of pandemic is still not over yet. This policy allows the students to learn, get knowledge and enhance competency more effectively than learning from home. We know that not every student, especially for whom in the rural areas, has learning tools such as gadget and internet supporting them to learn from home. In addition, the students do not yet have independence, responsibility and self control to learn and do all tasks given by teacher seriously at home. These are some reasons why allowing students to go to school is very essential although a shifting pattern must be applied to and health protocol to be followed.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 17.34.48 (1).jpeg
He was joining SILA program held by Sukma Bangsa School online.

The last Monday, on the first day of school, I and my two sons prepared to go to school. I am an English teacher of a vocational school. My eldest son is a new student of the first grade of junior high school. and my youngest son is a fourth student of elementary school.

My eldest son had his activity online for the first two days. He and other new students join a program called SILA (Students Initiation with Love and Affection) held by Sukma Bangsa School Lhokseumawe. Because this is the first time, he join a program online set from morning to noon (although he had ever followed some competition online), it took long time, I asked him to go to my school and joined the program from there. I want to make sure he could join and got important information given by the teachers.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 17.34.48.jpeg
He used a mask provided by hi sschool.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-18 at 17.36.32.jpeg
I took his picture for the twibbon task.

He thought the program so interesting and challenging. He had to put his picture on SILA twibbon and share it on instagram. he had no instagram so he made one. He was also asked to show his talent such cooking, painting, singing, etc. Then he make video of it and share on instagram. The last day to submit the project was Tuesday night, 09 p.m.

Meanwhile, my youngest son was so happy to be in class 4. He gave news with enthusiasm about a new subject, TIK ( Teknologi Informasi Komunikasi). 'On Thursday, we must bring laptop in this class', he said happily. He talked about his friends and teachers. he also talked about his progress in his first day of school.

I was very grateful to see their happiness on their face since they got their new class and experience. Hopefully, all the best you will get in your life, my two sons..


Thank you for every one who visits my posting and for your support, of course..
🤗🤗

My best regard,
@irays

Sort:  

Hi @irays

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51