PENSIVE

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Let me write a poem in which I will string the words into a paragraph into a poem to express my heart and feelings.
I entitled this poem pensive.

IMG_20210224_054617.jpg

PENSIVE
The cold night felt enveloping my body's aura, the atmosphere was increasingly tense, I woke up in the lonely night, I sat alone without anyone accompanying me.
I ask myself why I woke up ..
I just sat quietly whatever I thought, I wanted to ask but no one could answer it ..
Then I looked out through the window only the sound of crickets and frogs singing ..
I enjoyed the quiet night I was contemplating myself, seeing what was not sure made an imagination.
Starting a new step but this memory continues to haunt me.
The night wind comes crashing against the body's chills possessing feelings.
can only be pensive, silent silent a thousand languages.
I'm trying to survive this is not the end of everything ..
There is still a sun that will greet, warm your heart and soul, and slowly clear your mind.

A few short poems from me I hope you all are entertained.
Thank you very much for @dobartim who has organized a poetry contest.. and warm greetings to @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

hi @ipolatjeh1988

Your post is manually rewarded by the Indonesia Aceh-Team

"World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

aceh-team (2).png

Follow our Curation Trail and join here

Community World of Xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94