Best Steemit Infographic CONTEST Promosteem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello everyone....

Before I discuss further, first I want to give a warm greeting to the community leaders of Steem School @dobartim who continue to provide the best contribution for the progress of Steem in the future ...
Now what's happening around the world screams promo-steem and that's an amazing thing that's happening right now.

On this occasion I also want to shout promosteem through one of the contests held by @pygmalion34 with the concept of infographic steemit.
I am very enthusiastic about promoting promosteem to the various social media platforms that I have, which is my goal so that Steem continues to grow and go to the top ..
So from that I designed a steemit infographic where in the infographic I included writing about what steemit was. Price charts, and the best ear money blogs for the best moneymakers today.
Let's take a look at my steemit infographic design together.

0001-789551026_20210504_145824_0000.png

meaningful explanations in infographics are very important because every image we design will be read and seen around the world, therefore I am also very careful in designing an image where I have to link wise words in an image.
My main goal in participating in this contest is to promote promotion to the world through infographic ..
Thank you once again to @pygmalion34 for organizing this incredible contest ..
I designed the image above through the Canva application.

I also want to invite my friends to take part in the
infographic contest @Lingkar-photo, @new-spirit, @opic, @hattaarshavin.

Tak berjudul 6_1080p (1).gif

My best regards to the community leader of steemschools @dobartim.

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend. @ipolatjeh1988
Thank you for participating in the contest.
Your infographic looks great.
I am happy to see such successful friends.
Best regards,
@pygmalion34

Thank you brother your words are very beautiful ..

The illustration looks good. It is bold, straight forward and most importantly clear.
It gets the point across.

Thank you sir .. The most important thing is how we do promosteem to everyone who sees it.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Good work 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61