THE DAIRY GAME: 22/07/2021 |A beautiful day full of fun with a family members.. ♥️♥️

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello Steemians😊😊,


Actually I am new to this comminity so I thought I would share my dairy post with you.

20210720_093430.jpg

I woke up at around 4 this morning because my daughter was hungry.She had been felt hungry this morning because she had not been so eager to eat dinner the night before.

Satisfied with a few biscuits and a cup of hot tea, the daughter went back to sleep.
Usually when I wake up in the morning I prefer to browse for a youtube video or facebook rather than go back to sleep.

Screenshot_20210722-160232_YouTube.jpg

So I started searching for something interesting on youtube these days after my daughter fell asleep.
It is about minimalist kitchen ideas. That's because we're building a new small kitchen so I like to organize it in a simple way without filling it with clutter.

In fact, today we used to bring the required tile to the wall of the kitchen. So I decided to go in the morning so I quickly prepared breakfast and cleaned the kitchen.

20210719_073513.jpg

As usual, I did not forget to spend a moment in the garden. Nowadays, I spend about an hour removing weeds and pruning flowers before my daughter wakes up, but today I only spend a few minutes in the garden.

I always love to touch the trees, revive the plants that were dying a long time ago and see the beautiful blossoms before the early morning sun.

So no matter how busy I am in the morning I spend at least 2 minutes in the garden.
So when the daughter woke up we took breakfast and left.

P10404-111721.jpg

Arrived at the place at 10am and we thought to make our purchases from "rocell" company which is usually famous for tile.
Due to the Corona panadamic, there is less traffic on the roads and less rush even in the shops. So even the daughter was awake and free.

P10404-111410.jpg

But unfortunately their tile stocks were over and import items also
to be limited due to the corona panadamic.

P10404-111422.jpg

So as we were not able to get the work we were hoping for today and lunch time was approaching, my father-in-law suggested that we take lunch outside..
So we had lunch at a restaurant on the way.
Then we left to come home and the daughter was a little tired.
So when I got back home I put her in a wash and sent her to bed as usual in the evening.
I'm also feeling tired so I'm lying in bed and getting back up to make afternoon tea for everyone at home.

So this is how my day went. I think you may have enjoyed my dairy post..

Thank you 😊😊

Sort:  

Tile stocks were over and import items also
to be limited due to the corona panadamic

Tile prices are really high these days ! There are no imported Chinese brands. Lanka tiles are very high in quality but price is much higher too.

It's true..Building materials and accessories are becoming more expensive these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84