pride mosque of the city of Meulaboh

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210404_134057.jpg

Today I went to one of the mosques in my city and I went there to do worship and there was also a meeting with some of my friends and at that time I took a photo with my cellphone to capture the picture I took and this mosque is called the mosque Agung Baitul Makmur which is in the middle of Meulaboh city and this mosque is a mosque whose beauty is extraordinary and also very magnificent and every day this mosque is always filled with guests who come from various places even from outside the city of Aceh province and also occasionally. guests who come from foreign countries to visit this very nice mosque and we here consider this to be normal because it is often the case that there are lots of guests who have hadith if the mosque looks magnificent. If there is a stemian friend who wants to go to this place you can easily get the address, you can see on this link the address is https://goo.gl/maps/bN3Z6d3Yt8wHTDv6A and you just have to follow the address listed above and it's easy for you can find the address of this good mosque


thanks to all friends who have visited to read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74