PUPUS||WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 7 - Poetry Game - Day 7

in Steem Schools3 years ago

This my entri for contributi on contest By @dobartim in #SteemSchools Community!


IMG-20210406.jpg
PUPUS

We both have stories
Equally have a role in the story
But when you realize my INK is dry
Nothing else could be used to write the story
You don't even give me a role anymore
You only hope for my INK

Time changes after your decision
The wind brings news that you have a new character for your story
After some time the birds chirping whispered Reporting that you returned to writing the story alone

Many years have passed
I am immersed in the ocean that you paint
Asaku is getting extinguished until
My soul is also shaken more and more over the pain you give

I want to get up
My spirit started to burn
The resurrection watered my heart and soul
But it went out again
I fell again

When the frigid ocean that you have painted still stretches out in my heart
Every now and then so it shakes even more
My resurrection spirit died down
Become a wound that leaves a rusty mark
My hope is gone

I hope to cheer you up, thank you for visiting my post. This original my work!

Thanks to contest organizer @dobartim
Thanks to contest sponsor :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh

Best Regard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67