wait a new dawn after sunset

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I walk In the middle of the field Alone..

Wind snaking Blow the weeds Sand, rocks Play without limits

The sky is beautiful A flock of birds come home Return to the nest The place awaits the couple

Oh my love..., I am here Lonely friends Footsteps Getting tired of singing I am still here Alone.. Looking forward to a romantic twilight Heart filling ...
Dusk In Wounds It's the thousandth evening, dear So longg I bear a wait Silence in the midst of the silent wind Nature sculpts the rain These wounds won't heal,
honey ....
Too deep you scratched on the dark heart Silent staring at the day getting dimmer Orange shifts to embrace the night I can only write a few characters Clot in greeting sentences About longing, love, and tears On the opposite side of the night you will feel I do not know,

IMG_20200706_203954_044.jpg
until when I still survive Your shadow never goes away Greet me in the quiet of the night Soft, warm, melted in feeling I want to close the twilight in front of the window My hopes fade in vain waiting With the night that falls in a black veil End of waiting I wish you good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92