MY FAVORITE BD HERO SaLmAn ShAh .. Today date : 24.08.2020

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Hello friends how are you all i hope you are all well one of my favorite hero salman shah one of his songs i am sharing with you the song was "truth is not dead""
IMG_20200824_215115.JPG

IMG_20200824_215102.JPG

The letter came to the jail
After many days
Alas, after many days

I have to leave this world
The news has come to me
The news has come

Someone's mother's letter comes
Someone's prom
I received a letter from the other side
How sadhera I lived in this world
I don't understand the empty shelf under my feet

Goes to Kadia parents who are the manik of the chest
Treasure

Brother Kade sister Kade Kande relatives
No one will cry for me
There will be no one at the time of death
No one will know how much pain
Inside my chest

(((Translate)))

চিঠি এলো জেলখানাতে
অনেক দিনের পর
হায়রে অনেক দিনের পর

এ দুনিয়া ছাড়তে হবে
এসেছে খবর আমার
এসেছে খবর

কারো আসে মায়ের চিঠি
কারো প্রমিকার
আমার কাছে চিঠি এলো ওপারে যাবেনা
কত সাধের এ দুনিয়ায় বেঁচে ছিলাম
আশায় আশায় বুঝিনিতো পায়ের নিচে শূন্য বালুচর

যায় কাদিয়ে বাবা মা কে বুকের মানিক
ধন

ভাই কাদে বোন কাদে কাঁদেরে স্বজন
আমার তরে কাদবে না কেউ
মরন কালে থাকবে না কেউ
জানবে না কেউ কত ব্যাথা
বুকের ভেতর আমার

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52