ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @ibnuzaenal; INTRODUCTION POST

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians

I am very grateful for being able to be a part of this steemit platform.

I want to start all this by introducing myself. my name is ibn zaenal and i am 24 years old.

If friends are curious about my photos, here I am...

IMG_20220211_031047.jpg

IMG_20211210_114355_715.jpg

I come from the province of aceh from the country of Indonesia.

I started my studies at SD Gandapura, then I continued to SMP Gandapura, and then continued to SMA Gandapura. I returned to continue my education at the University, where I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Arabic educational.

Honestly, although when I was still in school I was not very active in studying, but by the time I went to college, I had changed my principles from being lazy to being diligent.

So my goal is to join this community, behind me I want to learn, I also want to share useful knowledge with all of my friends... But I'm still new to this platform district. So I hope to help my steemit friends to help me build this blog.

I need you all,because without you iam is nothing

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38