THERE IS ALWAYS HOPE TO CHARGE THE SUN

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I have a dream, to have a place to live that can always be able to look at the sun both at sunrise and sunset. The west and the east that have far-reaching expanses so that I can make out with those that rise and set.

IMG20210724184016.jpg

Somehow the description, how I fell in love with the sun, even though I don't know much about it. I can only see him every day, he who has so many fans in this universe he is the sun.

The sunrise is right in the sea of ​​the Malacca Strait, precisely in Kuala Pase, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Sumatra Island, Republic of Indonesia. I took a picture when I was fishing at that time. The twilight in the morning and the sunset of course have become decorations that I always look at every day.

The sea of ​​the Malacca Strait has a vast expanse of ocean that makes the eyes so beautiful, my freedom to pursue both, both sunrise and sunset can be enjoyed with satisfaction. Apart from the stunning scenery, the ocean has so many fish that are very popular with fishermen and fishing hobbyists.

We're Chasing Together
One Mission
One purpose
See you
And reach your dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57