My introduction

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My name is Abdullah,am 25 years by age from the north central part of Nigeria,am dark in complexion and 6ft tall by hight. Am a student in Bayero University Kano,with a degree in Arabic language,am from a polygamous family of four wife and 10 children! which I happened to be the first born.

IMG_20211226_121941_362.jpg

I was introduced to this platform by my colleagues in the university and I picked interest due to the additional learning advantages,and also ability to be a perfect blogger.

IMG_20211231_181848_240.jpg

All my above friends are all members of the steemit family and the look so responsible which show that this platform does not encourage scam and not involved in any cyber crime and also not invented by fraudsters.it also discouraged cyber bulyling as per my observation.
I wish to explore and also become a good written and blogger with the help of this platform,thanks for your compliments.my special greetings to the admins and other co-members.i would like to seek your assistance and guide m.thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62