I called myself the lost Sheep

in Steem Schools5 months ago

Should I call myself the lost sheep, or should I said I got lost in a place I use to call home.

images_1.jpeg

Well my name is Allison Hope. Am a good user of steemit years back. But suddenly I left the platform not even remembering how it use to give me joy then.

IMG_20221022_152042_751.jpg

But yesterday a met one of my old friend who we talk about the platform. My question is does steemit still exist, I was shocked to have abandoned my home, I felt I miss is all. After I got my account opened I could not even know where to start again. Everything looks strange. I am like a stranger in my own home.
Please friend, help a lost friend to get familiar again. I need new friends here who will help me to be active again, I need group. I need links and hints on how to get started again
Things to do and things not to do on steem again. Help a lost friend gain back his stand.
Thanks. I will be waiting for you comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42