I cleaned the house today and I apply henna that's my talent by @haseebulhassan||steem school|| 3/6/2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Polish_20210603_135205424.jpg

Morning breakfast :

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. May Allah Almighty keep you safe and sound. I got up in the morning and offered the Fajr prayer for the recitation of the Holy Quran. Then I made breakfast for myself. For breakfast I ate an egg and made an egg omelette. I usually eat breakfast with eggs because I like eggs very much. I take a loaf of bread with eggs. I eat only one loaf of bread for breakfast.

Some guests had come to our house☺️

Then I made food for the guests. Because the guests are the mercy of Allah Almighty. So we have to serve the guests well.

I cleaned my house😐😑

The house was very clean. I cleaned the house. First I washed the dishes then I swept the broom. I was free after doing everything.

I applied henna which is my talent😊

So I saw the henna. So ❤️ heart decided that I should apply henna. Let me tell you one thing that I have the talent to apply henna. Many people come to me to apply henna, why don't I look very good. So I thought I'd share my talent with you. I hope you like my henna. Remember in prayers.

Sort:  

Hey. Join our community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-197809. It's for talented people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64