Thediarygame photography. A busy day spent in Lahore. @haseebtahir

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Asslamoalikum all dear friends and members of steemit.
I start with the name of Allah Who is created of this universe things.

Selfie

IMG_20210703_115214.jpg

My dear sweet and elegant friends I hope you are in good health and having sound health.
Today I want to share my diary work. Today was very interesting day. Because today I visited my university. I got up early in the morning and get ready for departure to Lahore from my hometown.

IMG_20210703_064044.jpg
I wear my new dress and was feeling good.
After that my brother drop me at the bus stop. I sit in the bus and started traveling towards Lahore.
I reached Lahore and then go to university. Actually I want to visit university for receiving my transcript because my degree was completed. I reached at admin office of university and received my transcript.
I was feeling much glad after receiving my result card. After that I met with my mentor and favorite teacher Mrs Pervaiz Bhatti Sb in their office. He congratulate me on completion of my course and give me many prayers.

IMG_20210703_121842.jpg
I become so happy after meeting him. Then I decided to go at Hafeez center for buying a laptop for my cousin. I reached their at noon. There were great hustle and bustle in the shops.

IMG_20210705_162757.jpg

IMG_20210703_193907.jpg
I buy a laptop for her after struggling of approximately 4 hours. I was feeling much tired. I planned to eat something from bazaar. I eat naan chany from bazaar. These were so delicious.

IMG_20210704_120811.jpg
In the evening I go to my uncle's house. And met them.
I eat pizza with my little sister and brother.
That was so tasty.

IMG_20210704_230129.jpg
These were my today's activities and I spent awesome day with my love ones.
Thanks all of you.
Regards
@haseebtahir

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks for your support dear. It will definitely fruitful for me and also motivate me towards quality work.

Nice post

Thanks dear brother.

Brother nhi sister

Ok. I am sorry dear.

Its ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48