educating stubborn students

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I have one more story. An overview of today's students and parents. Most are like this. ️

A few years ago, I taught at 2 schools for the sake of certification. Well, let's call it Schools.

I take extra hours at Schools. So, there is a case. The stubborn student does a lot of damage. I forgot what case. Bullying or stealing chickens. Not just once. Often.

The homeroom teacher did not dare to take action. Fear of making a wrong move or not being able to control emotions. Submitted to the Principal.

The principal, who has not confronted students directly for years, does not accept when the student resists being questioned.

The student was slapped.
The next day, the student's father came. Grumpy.

"I'm a thug, huh. I don't think I have to fight with people. Luckily my mother is a girl. (Female principals)
If it's a boy, I've beaten Mother."

See, right?

That is the fact that teachers are facing now. The student is more powerful than the teacher.

Many students today are not taught etiquette at home. For example, I wear new clothes. They dared to say, "Mother, new clothes, huh?"

No manners, right? Kepo is amazing. Preferably the same age.

Formerly?
Something as trivial as this is taught from home. "Take care of the manners to the teacher. The teacher is the second parent. Never fight or insult the teacher. The knowledge will not be stuck. Talk to the teacher must be gentle. Don't make the teacher hurt."

Now?
Even passing in front of the teacher is like a ghost.

In fact, parents are taught (not all of them), "If the teacher scolds you, tell your mother and father. Let us go to your teacher!"

Let's Steem On...
Salam Kehormatan Saya
@hariszulvianda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48