## Unforgettable Day / Batter life diaries

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings to all of you i hope you all are happy and safe. Today i want to share an important aspect of my life with all of you.

Unforgettable day

The day on which we all are taking birth is the Unforgettable day of our lives, because its a day of happiness and pleasure for all the family members. There is an environment of joy and happiness in the house or whole family.

Better life

The reason behind this post is to show love to parents that they have gave us a better life .
Parents of a person are the best relationships in the world ever. They are the whole life in actual words. They work hard to gave a bright future to their chlid.

Someone says that

Our parents have no more assets but they have a life which they spend on us or on our future.

Life cycle to better life

One a child born he can't do anything on his behalf, tge parents are the caretaker or responsible or mentors of his life. Then he grew up and bacame a young man. Parents spend their assets and life on their child to gave them a better life and good future .

Celebrate the day

I think there is no day of mother or father , because without them we are nothing , both of them are the part of our lives.

Mother's day

On the beautiful occasion of the mother's day i wish a happy and prosperous life to my beloved mother.

FB_IMG_1620544129472.jpg

Father's day

Father is also a loving and caring member of a family. He work hard or work day and night for the prosperous and better life of the family.

IMG-20200404-WA0003.jpg

Better life

I think that i have a better life beacuse my mentors my parents are the part of my life. And i pray to Allah Almighty for their better , healthy and prosperous life. I am the lucky person that my parent's gave me a better life to spend and i enjoy my life very much.

IMG-20200218-WA0050.jpg

Thanks to all steem school members for visiting my post now I stop here.

Special thanks

@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47