## My Hobby

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Greeting to the all steem family member. Today i am here to share my hobby and ideas to make spare time useful and how to utiliz the time when we borred at home.

What is the hobby

Hobby is the an activity performed in leisure time for happiness, pleasure and make the day useful.
It also considers an activity which is done for enjoyment mostly during the leisure time. It included coin collection, travelling, cooking, gardening etc.

My hobby

Gardening and cooking are my hobbies. I love cooking and gardening. Both these hobbies are a source of inspiration and pleasure for me in my spare time. When I am free at home then i want to utilized my time in cooking or gardening.

Gardening

The activity of cultivating and caring of plants is tge gardening. I love this activity, and i also have a collection of beautiful flowers that i have shared with all steemit members in my previous activities.
Today i want to share some new blossoms of my garden with all of you.

Rain Lilly

Today i want to share something about the flowers of rain lilly with all of you. Zephyranthes is also the name of rain lilly.

How to grow and care

The bulbs of this species have need to more care. Firstly bring containers planted indoor lilies and keep them dry for winter and then take them outdoors again in winter. Rain lilly plants outdoor when the danger of frost is over. The top of bulb should be dip properly in the soul .

20210514_171631.jpg

Colours of rain Lilly

Rain lilies are in pink , yellow and purple are available in my garden that attract the people.

IMG-20210513-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0021.jpg

Cooking

Cooking is an art . Food lovers are also love the making of different dishes. Last night i have also try two dishes

Lamb chops

IMG-20210514-WA0001.jpg

Philly staks

IMG-20210513-WA0053.jpg

Thanks to all of you for visiting my post about gardening and cooking ,now I am stopping here.

Special thanks

@dobartim

Sort:  

Outstanding post

Thanks dear

Good post

Shukariya bhai

Very nice post brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63