Best Steemit Infographic CONTEST DAY 4 - Create an Infographic Describing Steemite - 60 STEEM Prize Pool by @goodybest

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends!

It's my delight to participate in this Contest, it has helped me to learned a new thing, which is how to make an infographic.

This is my infographic:

20210507_161314_0000.png
I used canva app to make this

I'm inviting my friends @pricelesspresh @graciee20 and @paulyoung to participate in this Contest

Thanks to the sponsors and supporters of this Contest, @steemitwarrior, and @habercitr

Thanks for reviewing!

Sort:  

thank you very much in join for contest. great inographic

It's my privilege @habercitr, thanks for your sincere commendation

I also invite you to participate in the ongoing competition in our Steem Activity Club community, which I think is appropriate for you
Thank you.

https://steemit.com/hive-189521/@steemit-turkiye/day-5-contest-to-increase-steem-power-100-power-up-awards-100-steem-by-steemit-turkiye

I'm grateful for the info. I gonna check it out right away

Thanks for inviting me

Your welcome!

Wow... This I so creative sis @goodybest. Thanks for inviting me. I'll surely give it a try

You're welcome @graciee20, I'm looking forward to seeing to infographic

Thank you for participating.
You have been added to the list.
Good luck.

Aww I'm humbled @pygmalion. Thanks!

You're welcome. -Stay healthy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71