WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - Poetry Game - Day 3/ Poem/ I love you/ by @gilliatt

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends of #steemit, especially from the community #SteemSchools, on this occasion and after three weeks of mandatory quarantine by Covid-19, I bring this beautiful community a poem that I wrote a while ago, and that I was improving in these Days of confinement and medical care.

I hope from my heart that you enjoy it.

Grateful with @Dobartim for the opportunity to express myself in this wonderful contest.

girls-583917_960_720.jpg
Source

01.jpg
01 (3).jpg

I love you

I think you distant, fleeting,
Naked, sincere, defiant,
Structurally perfect,
Absent.

It was the afternoon to see us
I didn't see you, I didn't find you
You weren't there, you didn't arrive.

But you come back, I feel you.
I move to you, I remember you,
I dream about you.

You appear like butterflies
Subtle, fragile, quiet,
Immense, wet, transparent.

Your smell is like the waves.

Sometimes they just touch you
Sometimes they hit you, they get you wet, they shake you.

Other times, they knock you down, they drag you down,
They roll you over.

But the sun is put, it's time to go.
there are the waves left
the Sand, the seagulls
But you don't, you come with me.

01 (3).jpg
01.jpg
Presentación1.jpg
01.jpg
01 (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95