#### WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 4 - Poetry Game - Day 5 / The destiny/ by @gilliatt

in Steem Schools3 years ago

building-1738828_960_720.jpg
Source

Hello friends of steem, I feel privileged to be able to participate in this poetry contest, thanks to my friend @dobartim, I hope to live up to it.

I wish all the participants great success, and I hope that we can project the world of poetry in the steemit community, so far it is one of the few communities that allows it to be developed.

I also want to invite my friends @palabreador and @soyliliena to participate in this poetic adventure.

tttd.jpg

The destiny

A while ago i saw you
I gave you your space, I fell
I gave myself my time, I ran away
I shut up, went out.

Then I spoke to you, I dreamed
Let you speak, I laughed
I knew your name
yeah I felt your hands.

I still feel your look
I feel your breath
I'm looking for your perfume
I feel you are mine.

Then I dreamed, dreamed, dreamed
I had to look for you
I haven't found you, yet
I don't know where, how.

But the time comes
Tomorrow I'll see you, I'll talk to you
I will not accept that you leave
Tomorrow will be
I know It is destiny.

tttd.jpg

* I declare that the work "Destiny" is my entire authorship, all rights reserved.

tttd.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos apreciado amigo @gilliatt. Muchas gracias por invitarme a este concurso.

Me gusta mucho como escribes, éxitos.

 3 years ago 

La admiración es mutua, amigo. Éxitos para ti también.

Great poetry 🙂 Best of luck.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31