The dairy game /12//7/2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How are you my dear comrades, I hope you are all friends, by the grace and mercy of God, I am truly well-wishers.

When I woke up this morning it was six o'clock and I topopasted and hurriedly took a shower and changed my clothes and then I had to make two suits for the wedding today and I hurriedly had breakfast and ate an egg and pratha for breakfast Cleaned the machine and then cleaned my counter thoroughly and then cut two pairs of my clothes and then heated the iron and pressed Bikram on the clothes and then started sewing. I worked very hard to make a suit. It was ten o'clock, I took a tea break and then calmed down a bit after drinking tea and then I started sewing the other pair, then I worked continuously and then I prepared two pairs till twelve o'clock and then the food was ready in that time. I ate and then lay down to rest a little and when I woke up it was three o'clock I took a shower and after a while I went to cut fodder for the dream animals it was very hot and when I came back my clothes were soaked with sweat I washed my hands and mouth and freshened up a bit and went out for a walk with friends and when When he returned, it was already evening
اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
میرے پیارے ساتھیو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں سب دوست اللہ کہ فضلٕ و کرم سے بالعکل خیر خیریت سے ھوں ٠ میری دعا ھے اللہ پاک ساری دنیا سے کرونا جیسی وبا کو ہمیشہ ہمیشہ کے لیے ختم کرے آمین

آج جب میں صبح اٹھا تو چھے بج رھے تھے اور ٹوپوپیسٹ کیااور جلدی جلدی نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور پھر میں نے آج شادی کےلیے دو سوٹ تیار کرنے تھے اور میں نے جلدی جلدی ناشتہ کیا ناشتے میں ایک انڈا اور پراٹھا کھایا اور پھر اپنی سلاٸی میشن کو صاف کیا اورپھر اپنے کاونٹر کو اچھی طرح صاف کیا اورپھر اپنے دو کپڑوں کے جوڑوں کی کٹاٸی کی اور پھر استری گرم کر کے کپڑوں پر بکرم پریس کی اور پھر سلاٸی کا کام شروع کر دیا میں نے بہت محنت ایک سوٹ تیار کیا تو دنکہ دس بج چکے تھے میں نے ٕٹی بریک کی اورپھر چاے پی تھوڑا سکون کیا او پھر میں نے دوسرے جوڑے کی سلاٸی کرنی شروع کر دی پھرمیں نے لگاتار کام کیا اورپھر بارہ بجے تک دو جوڑے تیار کیے اوت پھر اتنے میں کھانا تیار ھوگیا تو میں نے کھانا کھایا اور پھر تھوڑا سکون کرنے کے لیے لیٹ گیا اور جب میں اٹھا تو تین بج رھےتھے میں نہایا اور پھرتھوڑی دیر کہ بعد میں سپنے جانورں کے لیے چارہ کاٹنے کےلیے چلاگیا بہت زیادہ گرمی تھی اور میں واپس آیا تو کپڑے پسنے سے بھیگ چکے تھے میں نے ھاتھ منہ دھویا اور تھوڑا فریش ھوا اور باھر دوستوں کےساتھ گیا سیر کرنے کےلے نکل گیا اور جب واپس آیا تو شام ھو چکی تھی

IMG20210712203832.jpg

IMG20210712182128.jpg

IMG20210712180056.jpg

IMG20210712074840.jpg

Regard

@Ghulam rasool 8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49