Betterlife The Diary Game 17-05-2021 Good day

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello Aslam o alikum friends how are you? I hope you are all fine. I hope that all of you are working good on steemit. Today i am going to share about my today work that how I spend today.

*Fajar prayer :

I woke up at about 5 o'clock in the morning. When I woke up, it was time for the morning prayer. I performed ablution and walked towards the mosque. I went to the mosque and returned home after the morning prayer.

*Morning walk :

When I got home, I changed my clothes and put on my trouser shirt. Then I left the house and went for a morning walk. It was about 6 o'clock when I left the house and I walked about five kilometers. After walking I have a little bit of exercise like this for about an hour I exercised and morning walks. About 7 o'clock in the morning I came back home. When I came back home I shaved my beard and lay down for a while to rest. Because after that I had to go to work.

IMG_20210517_224713.jpg

*Go for work :

After resting for a while I got up and take bath and got ready to go to work. Today I had to go to Okara Sessions Court with a friend because there is a case of ours which is pending in the court of Additional Sessions Judge Tariq Ayub. We had to show up at about 8:30 am I was ready and at the same time my friend's call came that he is standing at the stop to pick me up. I hurried to the stop and my friend was there in the car. I am sitting with him and we walk towards Okara. After about an hour's journey we reached Okara and we entered the district court.

Ready for work
IMG_20210517_092954852.jpg

Travelling

IMG_20210517_123110611.jpg

We entered the courthouse at around 9:40 am. When we reached in the courthouse, we walked towards Tariq Ayub's court. When we entered the court, the judge was not there. Judge sahb was sitting in his retiring room for a while. After waiting, the judge came to the court and my friend and I stood up and appeared before Mr. Judge . We told him all the details of our case. No one from the other side came forward. We present ourslef from the complainant side. No lawyer appeared from the defendant side therefor judge sahb put a date and said that the next date if no lawyer appeared from the other side then the decision will be in your favor. We thanked the judge and quote Went out of Rome.

Front of court room
IMG_20210517_105216730.jpg

In court room

IMG_20210517_111104627.jpg

After that we had a little bit more work there. We did that work. We had to pick up some papers from the record room. We took that paper. It was about one o'clock and all our work was done. We walked back to travel Depalpur. About 45 minutes later we reached Depalpur. I had some important work to do in Depalpur. I told my friend to drop me off there. I will go back home in the evening. My friend dropped me off at Depalpur and he went back to his house. I went to my relatives' house in Depalpur and rested there for a while. After resting for a while, I got up at about 4.30 o'clock and took a bath and sat with family members who lives in depalpur for a while and talked At that time i call my friends because today I had to give a party to my friends and the party time was at 7 pm at Depalpur Al Noor Chicken Restaurant. I told my friends to come to Depalpur. I am still in Depalpur. They will reach Depalpur at seven o'clock, so I started waiting for them

Waiting

IMG_20210517_183717064.jpg

*Party with friends:

After some time at 7:30 pm my friends call me that they have reached at depalpur alnoor kitchen restaurant and waiting for me i said i am coming within five minutes. I said to my nephew to dropped me at alnoor kitchen restaurant he dropped me there after 10 minutes i will be there and my friends were waiting for me. I joined them and we entered into the restaurant and sat on a table and call the menager of restaurant and order him for food. He said after 20 minutes your order will be ready at the same time he served us salad 🥗 and raiata and water. After 20 minutes our order was ready he served us food.

IMG_20210517_203123.jpg

IMG_20210517_203122.jpg

After that we ate together and we took some pictures with friends. The food was very tasty. We all ate well. Even after eating, we took some pictures. Then we paid the bill and came out of the restaurant

IMG-20210517-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0012.jpg

After that we decided to go back home i called my younger brother to pick me from depalpur i am waiting he said the he will be reached there 10 to 15 minutes. In this way the rest of the friends will also stand with me and start waiting. 15 minutes later my brother reached there. In this way all of us friends said goodbye to each other and went back home. After a while I went home with my brother. At 10 p.m we Arrived at home and greeted the family. After that I changed my clothes and put on sleeping clothes at night and went to bed.After that i decided to share my whole day activities with steem friends. I hope all of you enjoy my post now am using mobile and going to share post..

Thanks all steemit friends for visiting my post and for upvote.

Special thanks to

@dobartim
@steemitwarrior
@tatjanastan

Sort:  

Well spend day

Your dairy is very interesting I enjoyed for reading , Thanks for sharing your activities.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ayeshagul

Very good master ghulam Haider , one day will progress like a peak of mountain

 3 years ago 

Thanx dear

Very nice diary brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45