MY FIRST JOB EXPEREINCE

in Steem Schools2 years ago

My first job experience was working as a sales assistant at a local department store. I was responsible for helping customers find what they were looking for, guiding them through the store, and assisting with any questions they had.
I also had to learn how to use the point-of-sale system and operate the cash register.

I found the job to be quite interesting as I got to interact with different types of people and learn about the products we sold. It was also a great way to develop my customer service skills and gain valuable experience in the retail industry.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 3.24.20 AM.jpeg

My whole office team

Thanks @raghav0212 for encouraging me in writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70