WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - @Fuentesjo3006

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My Eternal Love



imagen.png
Image of my authorship.



You are the princess that illuminates my dreams and
Even if a thousand years go by, I carry you in my heart;
I like your smile and your beautiful gaze
That when crossed with mine are eclipsed;
I have in you a beautiful love as clean and pure as water
That love that I searched for so much and that I never imagined that it would come to me;
Now that I have you near I won't let you go;
I love to walk with you hand in hand
Dreaming of a world together every day more in love;
May God give us many children Jose, Sophia, Andres or maybe Hanna
And so we'll grow old, You and I full of gray hair;
With God's blessing
Enjoying a big, happy and healthy family.



Thank you @dobartim, for this great initiative with these poetry contests.

Thanks to @steemcurator01, @xpilar, @stephenkendal, @xeldal, @enkitodos for their great support in these types of contests.



fuentesjo3006_2.jpg

Sort:  

Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36