Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 4 - Create The Best Flag For Steem for @fuentesjo3006

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Hi @steemitwarrior excellent contest you created for the design of a flag for Steem and greetings to all members of Steem Schools. This contest will demonstrate the imagination and creativity of the participants to design a flag that identifies Steem.

To go into the details of the contest, I based my flag on the Steem logo and the Steem Schools logo, I added the Steem Schools logo because Steem Schools is the sponsor of this contest. The colors I used were sky blue, dark blue, white and black; because they are the colors that define the original Steem logo.

The tool I used for the design of the banner was Microsoft PowerPoint 2010. Since I don't have more advanced software for the development of graphic design. It was a little difficult, but in the end I got the result I expected. I hope you like my design.

In the front I placed the Steem Schools logo with a white shading to give a relief effect, in the upper left part. The Steem Logo and the word Steem in the center of the flag with a depth effect. The colors that were used were in horizontal transverse form, which were the colors sky blue, dark blue, white and black.


imagen.png
Front of Flag

The back of the flag used the same colors as the front, what changed was the orientation of the lines, this in order to give the same sense to the colors on both sides. We also used the phrase "Powered By Steem" centered on the back with a shading effect to give the effect that is coming out of the flag.


imagen.png
Back of Flag



I hope you like the design I made so that it can be appreciated by all of you.

This is the link to the contest Click here



fuentesjo3006_2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60