WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game" - We're both blue, you're the sky, I'm the sea.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

blue.jpeg

How many years have I loved you
I added it to the moon, I loved it like that.
I was alone, so lonely
The moon is another, blue is another.

Let's talk blue, write blue darling,
Letters, whether blue, as soon as they are in the envelope.
Let the words be blue, as soon as they come out of the mouth.
The road between the two separations is blue.
When it comes to eye to eye, let the closeness of the man and the girl be blue.
Like a blue memory, time in lights.

On your way out, the sea is calm and alone today.
Your eyes are too fearless to look back,
Do not be afraid! Go until the last moment when the blue ends!
Man lives as long as he dreams in this life.

Darling, I am thinking of you in a big city now.
A pale blue pencil in my hand
Two packs of cigarettes in my pocket
Our life passes before my eyes.

It will not be too late,
I will say:
Nowadays the clouds are not visible,
Is the blue sky there?


Thank you for contest ''steem schools" and @dobartim .
I took the photo myself.

Sort:  

Thank you

You are Welcome, Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34