My target is 10000 steem power. Green is such a beautiful color. Now is the time to invest in steem.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends;
These days, I work very hard and I am tired. When I get home, I want to come here and write something. I sold my old drone and I will share with you the photos I took with my Camera until I get a new drone. I will definitely buy a new drone as my content is mostly photo posts. I even have a dream to open a community with drone content. Because I love taking photos. As I said, my day was unfortunately spent at work again and I was only able to return to my home. Today I talked to a friend of mine who is very interested in cryptocurrencies. He said that the value of cryptocurrencies will increase rapidly in the very near future. He said that we are now in the month of rise. He also said that it is the right time to invest and that if I invest, I will not regret it. I make small investments on steemit from time to time. Frankly, when I came back to steemit 4-5 months ago, my financial situation was not very good. I had too much debt. I paid off most of those debts. I now look to the future with much more hope. Of course, I did this with what I earned from my own profession. I have never withdrawn from Steemit to my account. Because I need to get stronger. I've always been a big thinker. There are two options for me. Either I will win or I will win a lot. :) That's why I don't withdraw my steems and continue to get stronger. When I came back here I only had 70 steem power. I have 1100 steem power now. I didn't give up and kept going. I gained 1030 steem power in just 4 months. Of course, I achieved this with the respectable steem members who supported me. My biggest goal is to have 10000 steem power to earn something from here. Life goes on and it takes effort and time to win. I will not give up until I reach my biggest goal. A person who thinks about the end cannot be a Hero! I took a few photos of leaves from the garden of my workplace. It was rainy today and a pleasant sight appeared. As someone who loves green, I wanted to share my photos with you.

5930dc68-7ba1-4c3b-b3e4-1be6b47c6c5c.JPG

aea9bb35-6450-4e90-aa27-5bde36c5393f.JPG

2d718d9f-d046-4f0b-8c58-28afb8db32e6.JPG

Respect to all of you.

Sort:  

Beautiful photography. Best wishes for you!

Thank you. :)

Başarılar dilerim.....sabrın sonu selamettir..😊

Teşekkür ederim Arzum hanım :)

This post has received a 26.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

I liked your sentence:

Either I will win or I will win a lot.

I believe you will reach your aim due to your tenacity. Keep it up 👍

Thank you very much. 🙏 I need more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47