At the end of the job, I took photos from the beach with a drone.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I will continue to take photos every day after work. Every time after work, I go to the beach and rest my mind. Taking pictures while resting is a very nice activity. I took pictures from the coast of Pendik district of Istanbul, which is very close to my new home. Using the drone is a great pleasure. I would recommend it to everyone. I share my new photos with you.

DJI_0012.JPG

DJI_0007.JPG

DJI_0008.JPG

DJI_0009.JPG

DJI_0010.JPG

DJI_0011.JPG

I started to like the photography business very much. :) I have a normal camera but taking pictures with a drone is a different pleasure.

Meanwhile, selfish people have multiplied on this platform. My content is not valuable to them. Everyone has established their own chain on this platform. Whales are very selfish. They don't help those in need! They don't help those who post quality content. They just say write and share. Yes we do, but it doesn't help me. Information is beautiful as it is shared. Everyone should think about sharing and helping. There are whales that write two lines and earn a lot. But those who share valuable content cannot win. This platform doesn't develop that way. If it goes on like this, I will stop working for this platform. I will spend my time on more valuable platforms.

Sort:  

Nice post

Thank you

Realy Nice Clicks.

Very nice

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56