You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation to the Steem Schools community

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi @enveng , thanks for the invite. Yes, I like literature, especially science fiction and crime fiction, my favorite genre is cyberpunk, because of this genre of literature I decided to study engineering and now dream of creating a company that solves problems in my society. I like poetry, Charles Bukowski, Charles Baudelaire and others, but I'm more interested in engineering for now, so I don't usually write much anymore unless I am born or need it, but I will be happy to read what you write and comment his writings, because I really enjoy reading poetry. There is a poet that I like to read, I invite you to read his poems, he is from my country, Ecuador, I usually recommend him because he is not known outside of Ecuador, his name is Medardo Ángel Silva, I will share in an article my favorite poem of him, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Hello @freetrading, I didn't know many things about famous writers or poets of Ecuador, that's why I didn't know him but I can meet him thanks to you. I'm gonna search about him so thank you very much 😊

Have you read poems from Latin America? I really like the poetry of Latin America, they are poems loaded with a lot of feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55