I share something that I find myself thinking : Simple way to understand the book called Thus Spoke Zarathustra

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Keyword: Exceed.
Overcome, accept who we are to take it to a new state.
I am a man, in my biology I identify myself as a man because of my sex, sex influences how my mind is configured. I must accept what differentiates me as a man and take it to a new state, not exactly being a he-goat, but including the component of sex in the process of overcoming, tantra can be a complement to overcome.
Analogy between overcoming and hacking: both speak of taking something to a new state, hacking really is finding an error and correcting it, until taking a technology to do new things, taking it to a new state. We cannot defeat modernity, nor the economy, we cannot defeat many things, but we can overcome them, accept them and take them to a new state, we can hack ourselves and our environment.

The key to understanding this work, it seems to me, is to understand masculinity and femininity. A man has characteristics that define him and if he is super, it is because these characteristics are potentiated to a level above the ordinary.

Conclusion: Nietzsche had a hacker mentality and the hacker philosophy applies to everything, we can hack into the economy, we can hack into this age that we usually call modern, we can bring almost anything to a new state.
And finally: long live free software as a computer tool to achieve improvements in aspects of society such as politics!

austris-augusts-vhnljj9RkV8-unsplash.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73