Full moon night.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

A poem I wrote when I was a teenager:

The nights whisper your name, while my soul seeks forgiveness. The stars confess the secrets of love to me and ask me to return to them. Oh wizard, wake up! -They tell me- you are a deva, but you have fallen, get up with the water that you rule inside you. Defeat the infernal fire and get up !. Wake up and rule from the peaks of the infinite sky. You are not from this world, why have you fallen? Do not let yourself be seduced by the dark, do not allow the armor of the world to dwarf your light, you are light, do not rebel against your destiny. You came as a teacher, go as a winner.
At night I look for you, in my aimless travels, in the veil of my guilt. I enter wrapped in the curtains of your window, but I do not touch you, I do not speak to you, I only observe you. How can I save myself if I only observe you? My freedom is in your kisses, in your caresses, my freedom is in your love. Even so, how beautiful it is to see you sleep ... my love ...
Fly with me, together over the seas that the Moon reveals, let's go to the divine temples where other humans do not arrive. Let's show our love to the stars and make them feel tender, let's be a magician and a princess, let's try who knows how to love and who loves best.
I will take you to the Moon itself, to offer you the Earth, I will show you all the worlds and secrets of the cosmos, all the possibilities that exist within our flesh. What more can a magician offer you than redemption? You kiss me to save me and I will offer myself in your love. How sweet you sleep my love, on this full moon night.

a la luz de la luna.jpg
Moon. Picture of Unsplash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68