NEW USERS PROJECT CONTEST by @dobartim

in Steem Schools3 years ago

The strength of an organization is seen in it's people and it's people are gotten through Recruitment.
Thanks to @dobartim for this contest which I believe the main aim of this contest is to enlarge the Steemit community world wide.

Steemit, I will say is a place where writers and bloggers feel free and relaxed to write out their minds, create stories , express their emotions on issues or ideas they wish.
As me, I find it ease to write (of course I writing is one of my hobby 😊) so joining Steemit brought me Joy as I have seen where I can be dropping my articles.

I believe most of us joined with the same reason as mine or may be you joined using Steemit to support your salary/daily earnings or maybe you joined to help people achieve and fulfill their dreams like @stephenkendal @dobartim @sultan-aceh @xpliar @jasonmunapasee @digitals-photos @girolamomarotta @jondoe. But one thing is certain that all Steemians must Share or Receive Knowledge on the platform.

Now, I present to us a brother and friend @ucrist, he is a Professional Photographer and a blogger. What he does with camera is amazing and that's why we are sticked together.
I introduced Steemit to him knowing his love for blogging photos and he found interest with it and got registered.
IMG_20210325_120153_666.jpg

I believe having him in this platform, it will help lavish his skills on blogging photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48