EMOTIONS - FINDING LOVE

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Snapchat-1685534158.jpg

Finding you was a difficult task.
It's never an easy one to ask.
Staying positive and with a smile
As I saw you from a mile.

I had walked through life with nothing until you; until you, I knew no pleasure.
And then one day God sent you to me; you, my wife, my treasure.

A gift from God, a gift so fine that you can never be measured.
A love so fine, so sweet, so kind; it's you, my love; you, my wife, my treasure.

I promise to hug and kiss and hold you each day.
I promise a love with devotion that will never ever fade away.

I promise and swear to God above
To show you nothing but my pure love.

I will admire the blessing of your boundless love,
Because I know that you are a true gift from heaven above.

I will not hurt you with frustrations.
I will hold you close and kiss you with loving admiration.

I will always appreciate your commitment to me.
Give me a chance, for can't you see?

This is not a game of chance that we play.
It is true love that I swear is committed to stay.

I will kiss you and love you all that I possibly can.
I will value and honour you all my life.

I will treasure each day as if it were our last,
And at the end of your life you won't regret me being your past.

You are the sunshine in my morning, and like a the bird, I will sing you a song.
I know that in this life when I am troubled, through God it's you who keep me strong.

Steemit logo 2.jpeg

L O V E
I S
A
B E A U T I F U L
T H I N G


But someone asked, "Is love a Priority or a Necessity"?
What's you say .....

Steemit logo 1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66