New users of the Steemit platform

in Steem Schools5 years ago

Hii Steemit .....

Let me introduce myself to friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friends, I was very motivated to join this steemit program.

IMG_20190831_021751.jpg

Name: Januari

Place of birth / date / month / year: Cotkruet / 12/11/1997

Address: Leubu cotkruet

District: Makmur

Regency: Bireuen

Province: Aceh

Don't forget to follow me @fiqoh and share your positive voice hehe

The reason I entered Steemit is to increase my daily capital and for my capital tours and traveling, because that is my hobby.
That's all I can say, don't forget to visit my steemit account, thank you

😁😁😚😚

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fiqoh :)

Make new post Welcome to Steem schools join us in discord
https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58