I wish I had a Steem (VISA or BC, etc.) Card

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Since many people own
cryptocurrency, the next step is to use it in real life. In the spring or
summer of 2020, I received the news of the MCO card through a post by @jaydih.
If I forget it, @jaydih informed me by posting, and as I lived abroad, it would
be nice to have a Cryptocurrency card, so I will contact the Korean MCO card
this week to proceed with the issuance of the card.

Cryptocurrency cards seem
to be convenient when used in foreign countries. First of all, since each
country has different currency and currency values, there will be no hassle of
having to exchange money every time you go abroad, there will be no money left
behind when you return home, and there will be no fees for using credit cards
overseas.It would
be nice to have a Steem Card like an MCO card!Would it
be difficult for a Steem card^^If you
staking like an MCO card, you will also pay interest, and then people will
staking more Steem, and then Steem floating in the market will decrease, and
then the value of Steem will increase.....One of the
drawbacks of Steem is the staking period, and I think what if I create a Steem
card staking policy? For example, like a regular deposit that can be found and
used directly among bank savings products. Unlike time deposits and periodic deposits,
it is a savings product that people use for convenience even though there is
little interest on savings in ordinary deposits. Wouldn't it be nice if Steem
could also make a card staking product and use it right away?!^^I think
banks and credit card companies will also like it. First of all, since it is a
global community, it seems that the card company will like it even if it is a
community user.The cryptocurrency I have is Steem, and this inconvenience of having to buy a CRO or similar coin to make an MCO card... You voted to witness. Those who haven't,
vote for witnesses. In a way, I think it's more important than the
presidential, parliamentary, mayor, and provincial governor elections. People
who receive votes make promises and dodge their heads before they are elected,
but in Steemit, it's hard to find such an election culture. Then you can make
it. These are the witnesses I know and their activities. If you know anyone,
share it.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65