CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 4 - Aceh Tsunami

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

14-tahun-tsunami-aceh.jpg
Sumber

Hello Everyone,l hope you allways be fine.
Let's Star it...

**

"Aceh Tsunami"

Tsunami and earthquake in the morning of the great week that came to you suddenly, no one expected you.

The tsunami destroyed quiet souls, people's homes and everything in a matter of minutes,
The roar of the waves erased the screams of the week how strong you were to drag all that was in front of you,
Aceh, which was once full of crowds, disappeared instantly.

The tsunami I thought the world at that time had ended, how many souls I could not count, there were cries everywhere.
The tsunami had destroyed everything, even my dream of meeting my grandfather on that day, I found that the stiff end had become a corpse in front of me in the debris of the waves.

Tsunami sometimes I ask why this happened, I could not bear my sadness, when I saw everything in a stiff, lifeless state, my tears continued to flow witnessing it.

The tsunami made souls who were initially crushed, despairing, lost hope, enthusiasm, with Allah's help, the world helped us all so quickly to recover quickly from the souls that had been destroyed at that time.

**

That's my poetry.

Thank you very much @dobartim, for organizing this poetry contest, so that I can participate in the hope that it will be useful for all of us.

Wassalam..
@fakhrulraz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37