Poetry For Dad || Poetry Contest Game From @dobartim

in Steem Schools3 years ago

foto-berita.jpg


Source image

From a child's point of view, a child is never ready for his father and mother to break up. Nor are there among us, mother and father, children who from childhood have prepared their children to possibly fall, because the household dips burst. So that children are always the main victims of division.

They are children we never want, the dream is that their parents must remain intact. His father, as bad as he is, he must stay with him. Like an e-mail from a woman about her father.

I made sure I saw dad less often than mom, because dad worked outside the house and came home when we were tired together talking to each other.

But I believe, maybe it is my mother who calls more often to ask about my situation every day.



Ilustrasi-Ayah-dan-Anak-Karyapuisi.com_.jpg
Source image

But I know, actually it was my father who reminded me to call me.

When I was little, my mother often carried me. But I know, Fackrurraziah came home from work with a tired face, it was my father who always asked me what I did all day. Even though my father didn't ask me directly because he was so tired of earning a living, and saw me asleep in my deep sleep. I know, he kissed my forehead in my sleep.

When I had a fever, my father snapped, already told not to drink ice. Then I grabbed it, away from my father and cried in front of my mother.

But I know, it is my father who is worried about my situation. Until father can only bite his lip endure my pain.

When I was a teenager asking for a night out, my dad said emphatically, "I can't."

My father just wanted to take care of me, because you know better what is on the outside, because to you, I am something very precious.

When I was trusted by him, my father relaxed his rules, so I sometimes loosened his trust.

It was my father who faithfully waited in the living room with great anxiety, even to the point of telling my mother to call some of my friends to ask about my condition, where and what was doing outside.

When I grew up, it was my mother who took me to school to study, but I know my father who said "Mom, accompany your child, I will go to earn a living for us together.

When I whined that I needed this for my college needs, my father just frowned without refusing, my father complied and just thought, "where should I find extra money, even though my salary is just barely enough, and there is no place to borrow anymore.

When I was victorious, dad was the first person to stand up and clap for me. It is the father who tells the relatives, "My son is successful now."

In prostration, father is also not inferior to mother's prayer, only the difference is that father keeps that prayer in his heart.

Until when I found my soul mate, my father was very careful to allow it.

And finally when my father sat looking at me in the aisle with my partner, my father smiled happily.

Then I looked, my father had time to go back and cry. Father cried because he was very happy and father prayed "Oh God, my job is well done. Happy my sweet little sons and daughters with their partners.

I end my writing, this is a verse of a song, for my beloved father I want to sing with tears on my cheeks, daddy, listen, I want to meet you even in a dream.

How i love, love, love to them is my father and my mother again.

Thank you.

Best regards

@fackrurrazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87